Tell us a little about yourself, and we'll be in touch right away.


* Please fill the required fields
* Please fill the required fields
* Please fill the required fields
* Please fill the required fields
* Please fill the required fields
* Please fill the required fields

SokoPro is a web-based service for data management, sharing and archiving. We provide full document control services including the upload and management of your documents inside SokoPro. Please contact our sales team for further information!

Sales metropolitan area


Pekka Villberg
Key Account Manager
+358 20 743 5221
pekka.villberg@grano.fi

Mikael Winberg
Key Account Manager
+358 20 743 5215
mikael.winberg@grano.fi

Harri Wiik
Account Manager
+358 44 766 2312
harri.wiik@grano.fi

Jouni Laivonen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 576 9744
jouni.laivonen@grano.fi

Sales Tampere and Hämeenlinna


Aripekka Härkönen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 417 7887
aripekka.harkonen@grano.fi

Sales Jyväskylä and Mikkeli


Ismo Vaarto
Key Account Manager
+358 50 566 2407
ismo.vaarto@grano.fi

Myynti Kuopio, Joensuu ja Varkaus


Timo Tolvanen
Account Manager
+358 44 766 3107
timo.tolvanen@grano.fi

Sales Kouvola, Lahti, Kotka and Lappeenranta


Janne Partanen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 526 7673
janne.partanen@grano.fi

Sales Oulu


Reijo Timonen
Account Manager
+358 306 667 613
reijo.timonen@grano.fi

Sales Turku, Rauma and Pori


Miikka Toivonen
Regional Director
+358 306 667 018
miikka.toivonen@grano.fi

Sales Vaasa, Kokkola and Seinäjoki


Sami Kaipio
Account Manager
+358 50 330 0069
sami.kaipio@grano.fi

 


Jouni Silvennoinen
Business Development Director
+358 20 743 5222
jouni.silvennoinen@grano.fi