Jätä tarjouspyyntö


* Täytä pakolliset kentät
* Täytä pakolliset kentät
* Täytä pakolliset kentät
* Täytä pakolliset kentät
* Täytä pakolliset kentät
* Täytä pakolliset kentät

Pääkaupunkiseutu


Pekka Villberg
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 20 743 5221
pekka.villberg@grano.fi

Mikael Winberg
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 20 743 5215
mikael.winberg@grano.fi

Harri Wiik
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 766 2312
harri.wiik@grano.fi

Jouni Laivonen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 576 9744
jouni.laivonen@grano.fi

Suvi Viitala
technical account manager
+358 50 566 9608
suvi.viitala@grano.fi

Tampere ja Hämeenlinna


Aripekka Härkönen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 417 7887
aripekka.harkonen@grano.fi

Jyväskylä ja Mikkeli


Ismo Vaarto
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 50 566 2407
ismo.vaarto@grano.fi

Myynti Kuopio, Joensuu ja Varkaus


Timo Tolvanen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 766 3107
timo.tolvanen@grano.fi

Kouvola, Lahti, Kotka ja Lappeenranta


Janne Partanen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 526 7673
janne.partanen@grano.fi

Oulu


Reijo Timonen
myyntipäällikkö
+358 306 667 613
reijo.timonen@grano.fi

Turku, Rauma ja Pori


Miikka Toivonen
aluejohtaja
+358 306 667 018
miikka.toivonen@grano.fi

Vaasa, Kokkola ja Seinäjoki


Sami Kaipio
asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 330 0069
sami.kaipio@grano.fi

Johto


Jouni Silvennoinen
aluejohtaja
+358 20 743 5222
jouni.silvennoinen@grano.fi