Tell us a little about yourself, and we ‘ll be in touch right away.

  • *Please fill the required fields.

Helsinki Metropolitan Area

Mikael Winberg

Key Account Manager

+358 20 743 5215

mikael.winberg@grano.fi

Harri Wiik

Key Account Manager

+358 44 766 2312

harri.wiik@grano.fi

Suvi Viitala

Brand Manager

+358 43 824 0509

suvi.viitala@grano.fi

Pekka Villberg

Key Account Manager

+358 20 743 5221

pekka.villberg@grano.fi

Jouni Laivonen

Account Manager

+358 40 576 9744

jouni.laivonen@grano.fi

Tavastia Proper and Pirkanmaa

Aripekka Härkönen

Key Account Manager

+358 40 417 7887

aripekka.harkonen@grano.fi

Central Finland

Ismo Vaarto

Key Account Manager

+358 50 566 2407

ismo.vaarto@grano.fi

Eastern Finland

Timo Tolvanen

Key Account Manager

+358 44 766 3107

timo.tolvanen@grano.fi

Southeast Finland

Janne Partanen

Area Sales Director

+358 40 526 7673

janne.partanen@grano.fi

Northern Finland

Reijo Timonen

Sales Manager

+358 306 667 613

reijo.timonen@grano.fi

Western Finland

Miikka Toivonen

Regional Director

+358 306 667 018

miikka.toivonen@grano.fi

Ostrobothnia

Sami Kaipio

Sales Manager

+358 50 330 0069

sami.kaipio@grano.fi

Business area management

Jouni Silvennoinen

Business Development Director

+358 20 743 5222

jouni.silvennoinen@grano.fi