Tell us a little about yourself, and we ‘ll be in touch right away.

  • *Please fill the required fields.

Metropolitan area

Mikael Winberg

Key Account Manager

+358 20 743 5215

mikael.winberg@grano.fi

Harri Wilk

Key Account Manager

+358 44 766 2312

harri.wilk@grano.fi

Suvi Viitala

Brand Manager

+358 43 824 0509

suvi.viitala@grano.fi

Pekka Villberg

Key Account Manager

+358 20 743 5221

pekka.villberg@grano.fi

Jouni Laivonen

Account Manager

+358 40 576 9744

jouni.laivonen@grano.fi

Tampere and Hämeenlinna

Aripekka Härkönen

Key Account Manager

+358 40 417 7887

aripekka.harkonen@grano.fi

Jyväskylä & Mikkeli

Ismo Vaarto

Key Account Manager

+358 50 566 2407

ismo.vaarto@grano.fi

Kuopio, Joensuu and Varkaus

Timo Tolvanen

Key Account Manager

+358 44 766 3107

timo.tolvanen@grano.fi

Kouvola, Lahti, Kotka and Lappeenranta

Janne Partanen

Area Sales Director

+358 40 526 7673

janne.partanen@grano.fi

Oulu

Reijo Timonen

Sales Manager

+358 306 667 613

reijo.timonen@grano.fi

Turku, Rauma and Pori

Miikka Toivonen

Regional Director

+358 306 667 018

miikka.toivonen@grano.fi

Vaasa, Kokkola and Seinäjoki

Sami Kaipio

Sales Manager

+358 50 330 0069

sami.kaipio@grano.fi

Management

Jouni Silvennoinen

Business Development Director

+358 20 743 5222

jouni.silvennoinen@grano.fi